Dodger Stadium's All-You-Can-Eat World Tour

By
Photo: Kla4067 via Flickr

This year the My Town Seating section of Dodger stadium became all-you-can-eat bonanza of Dodger Dogs, nachos, and other things you'll regret before leaving the game. Eat at L.A. Magazine clues us into upcoming nights when the grub goes global. First up to the plate is Dodgertown Korea, serving spicy Korean style BBQ chicken, kimchi, and in a Kogi-esque nod, BBQ beef skewers marinated in sesame-chili salsa roja. Tickets are just $45 in advance and the lineup is right here:

DODGERTOWN, KOREA
Tuesday, August 4 @ 7:10 p.m.
Menu: Kimchi, Spicy Korean Style BBQ chicken, BBQ Beef Skewers Marinated in Sesame-chili Salsa Roja

DODGERTOWN, PHILIPPINES
Tuesday, August 18 @ 7:10 p.m.
Menu: Chicken Adobo, Philippine Style BBQ Pork, Pineapple Spears

DODGERTOWN, USA

Military Appreciation Night
Friday, September 4 @ 7:10 p.m.
Menu: Cheeseburgers, BBQ Chicken, Watermelon

DODGERTOWN, MEXICO
Saturday, September 5 @ 7:10 p.m.
Menu: Cheese Quesadillas, Tequila Lime Chicken, Watermelon and Jicama with Chili Lime Salt

DODGERTOWN, USC
Monday, September 14 @ 7:10 p.m.
Menu: Cheeseburgers, BBQ Chicken, Watermelon

DODGERTOWN, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Wednesday, September 16 @ 12:10 p.m.
Buy tickets now »
Menu: TBA

DODGERTOWN, IRELAND
Friday, September 18 @ 7:10 p.m.
Menu: Grilled Sausage Marinated in Honey and Mustard, Tullamore Dew Marinated Chicken, Irish Potato Salad

DODGERTOWN, UCLA
Sunday, September 20 @ 1:10 p.m.
Menu: Cheeseburgers, BBQ Chicken, Watermelon

DODGERTOWN, ITALY
Friday, October 2 @ 7:10 p.m.
Menu: Marinated Artichokes, Tuscan Style BBQ Chicken, Grilled Italian Sausage

WORLD OF DODGERTOWN

Sunday, October 4 @ 1:10 p.m.
Menu: TBA

News Buffet:Slacker Edition [EAT]